Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Snow / Vinyl 12"
On Sale
Angus & Julia Stone

Snow / Vinyl 12"

Regular price

Australia's much loved siblings, Angus and Julia Stone, release their highly-anticipated forthcoming studio album 'Snow!'

It brings a fresh mix of breezy rock with layered scratchy guitars, gentle organs and their signature intimate harmonic style. It's simply stunning.

  1. Snow
  2. Oakwood
  3. Chateau
  4. Cellar Door
  5. Sleep Alone
  6. Make It Out Alive
  7. Who Do You Think You Are
  8. othing Else
  9. My House Your House
  10. Bloodhound
  11. Baudelaire
  12. Sylvester Stallone