Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Arcade Fire / Funeral LP Vinyl
On Sale

Arcade Fire / Funeral LP Vinyl

Regular price
Funeral is the debut studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire, released on September 14, 2004. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award in 2005 for Best Alternative Music Album and topped many year-end and decade-end lists.

A1 Neighbourhood #1 (Tunnels)
A2 Neighbourhood #2 (Laïka)
A3 Neighbourhood #3 (Power Out)
A4 Une Année Sans Lumière
A5 Neighbourhood #4 (7 Kettles)

B1 Crown Of Love
B2 Wake Up
B3 Haïti
B4 Rebellion (Lies)
B5 In The Backseat