Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
JJ Vinyl Bundle
On Sale
Phantastic Ferniture

JJ Vinyl Bundle

Regular price

Julia Jacklin Vinyl Bundle



+ 'Crushing'  Orange LP Vinyl 

+ 'Don't Let The Kids Win'  Blue LP Vinyl 

+ 'Phantastic Ferniture'  Pink LP Vinyl 


'Crushing'  Orange LP Vinyl 


1. Body
2. Head Alone
3. Pressure To Party
4. Don't Know How To Keep Loving You
5. When The Family Flies In
6. Convention
7. Good Guy
8. You Were Right
9. Turn Me Down
10. Comfort

'Don't Let The Kids Win'  Blue LP Vinyl 


1. Pool Party
2. Leadlight
3. Coming of Age
4. Elizabeth
5. Motherland
6. Small Talk
7. LA Dream
8. Sweet Step
9. Same Airport, Different Man
10. Hay Plain
11. Don't Let The Kids Win

'Phantastic Ferniture'  Pink LP Vinyl 


1. Uncomfortable Teenager
2. Bad Timing
3. Fuckin 'N’ Rollin
4. Gap Year
5. Take It Off
6. Parks
7. I Need It
8. Dark Corner Dance Floor
9. Mumma Y Papa