Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Blackalicious / Blazing Arrow 2xLP 180gram Vinyl
On Sale

Blackalicious / Blazing Arrow 2xLP 180gram Vinyl

Regular price
Blackalicious 'Blazing Arrow' 2xLP 180gram Vinyl

Blazing Arrow is the second studio album by American hip hop duo Blackalicious. It was released on MCA Records on April 30, 2002.


A1 Introduction: Bow And Fire
A2 Blazing Arrow
A3 Sky Is Falling
A4 First In Flight
A5 Green Light: Now Begin
A6 4000 Miles
B1 Nowhere Fast
B2 Paragraph President
B3 It's Going Down
B4 Make You Feel That Way
C1 Brain Washers
C2 Chemical Calisthenics
C3 Aural Pleasure
C4 Passion
D1 Purest Love
Release Part 1, 2, & 3
D2a Part 1
D2b Part 2
D2c Part 3
D3 Day One