Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bloc Party / Alpha Games - CD, Cassette & T-Shirt Bundle ***Pre-order***
On Sale

Bloc Party / Alpha Games - CD, Cassette & T-Shirt Bundle ***Pre-order***

Regular price

Bloc Party 'Alpha Games' - CD, Cassette & T-Shirt Bundle

Released Friday 24th April 2022

Bundle contains:
- 'Alpha Games' CD
- 'Alpha Games' Red Cassette
- 'Alpha Games' T-Shirt

Bloc Party return with Alpha Games, their first new album since 2016’s Hymns.  Produced by Nick Launay & Adam Greenspan (Nick Cave, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, IDLES), Alpha Games veers from the intense & confrontational to the melodic & introspective, and marks a new and important chapter for one of music’s most important bands.


1. Day Drinker
2. Traps
3. You Should Know The Truth
4. Callum Is A Snake
5. Rough Justice
6. The Girls Are Fighting
7. Of Things Yet to Come
8. Sex Magik
9. By Any Means Necessary
10. In Situ
11. If We Get Caught
12. The Peace Offering