Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ty Segall / Emotional Mugger LP Vinyl
On Sale

Ty Segall / Emotional Mugger LP Vinyl

Regular price
Emotional Mugger is the eighth studio album by American garage rock musician Ty Segall, released on January 22, 2016 on Drag City Records.

Track listing:

A1. Squealer
A2. Californian Hills
A3. Emotional Mugger / Leopard Priestess
A4. Breakfast Eggs
A5. Diversion

B1. Baby Big Man (I Want A Mommy)
B2. Mandy Cream
B3. Candy Sam
B4. Squealer Two
B5. W.U.O.T.W.S.
B6. The Magazine