Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ty Segall / Manipulator 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Ty Segall / Manipulator 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Manipulator is the seventh studio album by American rock musician Ty Segall, released on August 25, 2014 on Drag City.

Track listing:

A1 Manipulator
A2 Tall Man Skinny Lady
A3 The Singer
A4 It's Over

B1 Feel
B2 The Faker
B3 The Clock
B4 Green Belly

C1 The Connection Man
C2 Mister Main
C3 The Hand
C4 Susie Thumb
C5 Don't You Want To Know? (Sue)

D1 The Crawler
D2 Who's Producing You?
D3 The Feels
D4 Stick Around