Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ty Segall / Sleeper LP Vinyl
On Sale

Ty Segall / Sleeper LP Vinyl

Regular price
Sleeper is the sixth studio album by American indie rock musician Ty Segall, released on August 20, 2013 on Drag City.

Track listing:

A1. Sleeper
A2. The Keepers
A3. Crazy
A4. The Man Man
A5. She Don't Care

B1. Come Outside
B2. 6th Street
B3. Sweet C.C.
B4. Queen Lullabye
B5. The West