Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ty Segall / Twins LP Vinyl
On Sale

Ty Segall / Twins LP Vinyl

Regular price
Twins is the fifth studio album by San Francisco singer-songwriter Ty Segall. It marked his third and final release of 2012, preceded by Slaughterhouse by the Ty Segall Band and Hair in collaboration with White Fence.

Track listing:

A1. Thank God For Sinners
A2. You're The Doctor
A3. Inside Your Heart
A4. The Hill
A5. Would You Be My Love
A6. Ghost

B1. They Told Me Too
B2. Love Fuzz
B3. Handglams
B4. Who Are You
B5. Gold On The Shore
B6. There Is No Tomorrow