Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Jonny Kosmo / Pastry LP Vinyl
On Sale

Jonny Kosmo / Pastry LP Vinyl

Regular price
Jonny Kosmo / Pastry LP Vinyl

Jonny Kosmo is the project of LA-based multi-instrumentalist, lyricist and producer who creates feel-good, funked-out pop inspired by the likes of Outkast, TLC and Harumi Hosono.

Featuring singles ‘Fool’, ‘Last Call’ and ‘Firefly’, which saw praise and plays from the likes of Rage, triple j, PBS, 2SER, MILKY and The Deli Magazine, plus adds to a string of influential Apple Music and Spotify editorial playlists, Pastry touches on themes of community, spiritual metamorphosis and inherent resiliency of spirit. These are spring-boarded by the record's construction itself; songs created from samples of others, continually folding in on itself.


1. Sugar on Top
2. Caterpillar
3. Butterfly Handshake
4. Firefly
5. Fool
6. Panopticon
7. A La Diabla
8. Tru (feat. Gracie)
9. How High (feat. Gracie & The Spencers)
10. All Strange Heros
11. Last Call
12. Figure It Out
13. Don't Trip (feat. Detangler)
14. Sugar on Top (Reprise)