Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Kanye West / Donda 4xLP Deluxe Vinyl
On Sale

Kanye West / Donda 4xLP Deluxe Vinyl

Regular price

Kanye West 'Donda' 4xLP Deluxe Vinyl

Donda is the tenth studio album by Kanye West.

West recorded much of the material at multiple locations in the summer of 2021, including Bighorn Mountain Ranch in Wyoming and Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

It features guest vocals from the Sunday Service Choir, Jay-Z, Playboi Carti, Lil Baby, The Weeknd, Vory, DaBaby, and Marilyn Manson; vocals from Chris Brown were also included prior to the album being updated. West, BoogzDaBeast, Dem Jointz, Mike Dean, and Ojivolta primarily helmed its production.

Track listing:

A1 Donda Chant
A2 Hurricane
A3 Moon
A4 Life Of The Party
A5 Off The Grid

B1 Jail
B2 Praise God
B3 Come To Life
B4 Believe What I Say

C1 No Child Left Behind
C2 Up From The Ashes
C3 Remote Control Pt 2
C4 God Breathed

D1 Lord I Need You
D2 24
D3 Junya
D4 Never Abandon Your Family
D5 Donda

E1 Keep My Spirit Alive
E2 Jesus Lord Pt 2

F1 Heaven And Hell
F2 Remote Control
F3 Tell The Vision
F4 Jonah
F5 Pure Souls

G1 Ok Ok
G2 New Again
G3 Jesus Lord

H1 Ok Ok Pt 2
H2 Junya Pt 2
H3 Jail Pt 2
H4 Keep My Spirit Alive Pt 2