Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Mobb Deep / Infamous 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Mobb Deep / Infamous 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing.
The Infamous is the second studio album by the American hip hop duo Mobb Deep, released in 1995. The album features guest appearances from Nas and Wu-Tang Clan members Reakwon and Ghostface Killah. It marked Mobb Deep's transition from a relatively unknown rap duo to an influential and commercially successful one.

One of the cornerstones of the New York hardcore movement, The Infamous is Mobb Deep's masterpiece, a relentlessly bleak song cycle that's been hailed by hardcore rap fans as one of the most realistic gangsta albums ever recorded.

LP 1:
1 The Start of Your Ending (41st Side)
2 [The Infamous Prelude]
3 Survival of the Fittest
4 Eye for a Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)
5 [Just Step Prelude]
6 Give Up the Goods (Just Step)
7 Temperature's Rising
8 Up North Trip

LP 2:
1 Trife Life
2 Q.U. - Hectic
3 Right Back at You
4 [The Grave Prelude]
5 Cradle to the Grave
6 Drink Away the Pain (Situations)
7 Shook Ones Pt. II
8 Party Over