Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
R.E.M / Green LP (25th Anniversary Edition) Vinyl
On Sale

R.E.M / Green LP (25th Anniversary Edition) Vinyl

Regular price
R.E.M / Green LP 180 gram Vinyl

Green is the sixth studio album by American rock band R.E.M., released on November 7, 1988 by Warner Bros. Records. Produced by the band and Scott Litt, it continued to explore political issues both in its lyrics and packaging.



1. Pop Song '89

2. Get Up

3. Your Are The Everything

4. Stand

5. World Leader Pretend

6. The Wrong Child

7. Orange Crush

8. Turn You Inside Out

9. Airshirt

10. I Remember California