Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Rihanna / Unapologetic 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Rihanna / Unapologetic 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Rihanna 'Unapologetic' 2xLP Vinyl

Unapologetic is the seventh studio album by Barbadian singer Rihanna. It was released on November 19, 2012 by Def Jam Recordings.


A1 Fresh Off The Runway
A2 Diamonds
A3 Numb
A4 Pour It Up

B1 Loveeeeeee Song
B2 Jump
B3 Right Now
B4 What Now

C1 Stay
C2 Nobody's Business
C3 Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary

D1 Get It Over With
D2 No Love Allowed
D3 Lost In Paradise