Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bloom Limted Edition 2LP Pink & White Vinyl
Bloom Limted Edition 2LP Pink & White Vinyl
On Sale

Bloom Limted Edition 2LP Pink & White Vinyl

Regular price

RÜFÜS DU SOL 'Bloom Limted Edition 2LP Pink & White Vinyl'

Limited edition double LP pressed on 180g pink & white vinyl

From the heartfelt epic journey that is "Innerbloom," to the uplifting melody of "Say A Prayer For Me," 'Bloom' will have their fans fall in love all over again whilst at the same time introducing RÜFÜS to a whole new audience.

After self-releasing two independent EP's via their own label, RÜFÜS locked themselves away in a disused water tank-turned recording studio to emerge eight months later with their debut album 'Atlas' in August 2013. Debuting at #1 on the ARIA album charts, 'Atlas' was nominated for 6 ARIA awards and went on to win "Best Electronic Album," at the Australian Independent Records Awards, along with a string of other accolades as it took the band to the world stage.


01) Brighter
02) Like An Animal
03) Say A Prayer For Me

01) You Were Right
02) Be With you
03) Daylight

01) Hypnotised
02) Tell Me
03) Until The Sun Needs To Rise

01) Lose My Head
02) Innerbloom