Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Solange / A Seat At The Table 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Solange / A Seat At The Table 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

A Seat at the Table is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Solange. It was released on September 30, 2016. The album features a variety of collaborators including rappers Lil Wayne and Q-Tip; singer-songwriters The-Dream, BJ the Chicago Kid, Kelly Rowland and Tweet; and musicians Sampha, Kelela and David Longstreth.

A1. Rise
A2. Weary
A3. Interlude: The Glory Is In You
A4. Cranes In The Sky
A5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad

B1. Mad
B2. Don't You Wait
B3. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
B4. Don't Touch My Hair

C1. Interlude: This Moment
C2. Where Do We Go
C3. Interlude: For Us By Us
C4. F.U.B.U.
C5. Borderline (An Ode To Self Care)

D1. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It
D2. Junie
D3. Interlude: No Limits
D4. Don't Wish Me Well
D5. Interlude: Pedestals
D6. Scales
D7. Closing: The Chosen Ones