Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Crooked Colours / Vera LP Vinyl
On Sale

Crooked Colours / Vera LP Vinyl

Regular price
Australian Electronic trio Crooked Colours deliver their debut album 'Vera,' out through tastemaker label, Sweat It Out (Rufus, What So Not, Anna Lunoe).

Crooked Colours debut album Vera. Purchase includes free digital download code.

All tracks written, produced and arranged by Philip Slabber & Leon Debaughn. Vocals on 'I Hope You Get It' from Ben Townsend. Added production on 'Perfect Run' by Cassian Stewart- Kasimba. Album mixed by Cassian Stewart-Kasimba with artwork by

Crooked Colours - Vera

1. Flow
2. Plymouth
3. I Hope You Get It (ft. Ivan Ooze)
4. Come Back To You
5. Running Blind
6. Vera
7. All Eyes
8. Show Me
9. Shine On
10. Perfect Run