Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Deluxe Boxset
Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Deluxe Boxset
On Sale

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Deluxe Boxset

Regular price

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Deluxe Boxset

The Slow Rush Deluxe Boxset features unreleased B-Sides and remixes of the #1 ARIA Award winning album.

The vinyl boxset will feature the original LP on transparent red vinyl with alternate artwork packaging, 2 x remix LPs, a 7” with B-sides, plus a deluxe booklet and The Slow Rush 2050 Calendar.

The Slow Rush, Kevin Parker’s fourth album as Tame Impala was released in February 2020 to wide-spread acclaim. Parker scored his second #1 in Australia and highest charting album to date in both the US and UK, and 14 top 10 chart positions around the world.

The album features the singles Borderline, Lost In Yesterday, It Might Be Time, Breathe Deeper & Is It True.


LP 1


1. One More Year

2. Instant Destiny

3. Borderline



1. Posthumous Forgiveness

2. Breathe Deeper

3. Tomorrow's Dust


LP 2


1. On Track

2. Lost In Yesterday

3. Is It True



1. It Might Be Time

2. Glimmer

3. One More Hour

The expanded deluxe edition features:

  • Lift off artwork box
  • The Slow Rush 2LP pressed on 180 gram transparent red vinyl & features different artwork elements to original press
  • One More Year / Patience 12"
    • A: One More Year (NTS Extended Version)
    • B1: Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)
    • B2: Patience (Original)
  • Remix 12”
    • A: Is It True (Four Tet Remix)
    • B1: Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)
    • B2: Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)
  • B-Sides 7"
    • A: The Boat I Row
    • B: No Choices
  • 40-page booklet including images from The Slow Rush photo shoot + opening note
  • The Slow Rush 2050 calendar