Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Broken Strings Live / 2x Deluxe CD
On Sale
Birds Of Tokyo

Broken Strings Live / 2x Deluxe CD

Regular price

Birds Of Tokyo 'Broken Strings Live' / 2x Deluxe CD


  1. Overture
  2. Armour for Liars
  3. Like Rain
  4. Russian Roulette
  5. Black Sheets
  6. Rose
  7. Wild Eyed Boy
  8. The Bakers Son


  1. Heard It Through the Grapevine
  2. Head In My Hands
  3. Train Wrecks
  4. Violet
  5. Rest Here My Brother
  6. Off Kilter
  7. Wayside
  8. Broken Bones
  9. Medicine
  10. Silhouettic