Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Camp Cope / 'S/t' 12" Vinyl (Sky Blue Vinyl) LP
On Sale

Camp Cope / 'S/t' 12" Vinyl (Sky Blue Vinyl) LP

Regular price

Formed in 2015 to add body and beat to Georgia Maq’s solo songs which she has been performing for the past few years, the eight tracks on CAMP COPE’s debut discuss real life working shifts in a hospital, living in rundown share houses in Footscray and what it’s like to be a woman in the world. CAMP COPE’s soulful, indie-punk played under Maq’s raspy and robust voice have made it okay to enjoy feeling angst again.

1. Done
2. Flesh & Electricity
3. West Side Story
4. Lost (Season One)
5. Jet Fuel Can't Melt Steel Beams
6. Trepedation
7. Stove Lighter
8. Song For Charlie