Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Mr. Experience  / Grape coloured 12" Vinyl
On Sale

Mr. Experience / Grape coloured 12" Vinyl

Regular price

Donny Benet 'Mr Experience' / Grape coloured 12"Vinyl.....Hurry, last few copies of this colour.

After humble lo-fi beginnings in the Australian art-pop underground, Donny Benét has expanded his cult-like following across the globe with a resonant array of danceable repertoire dealing with love and affection. His next album marks a new chapter informed by a wealth of musical and personal development. Enter Mr Experience, the new album from Donny Benét released Friday 22nd May via Dot Dash Recordings / Remote Control Records. 


Donny Benét - Mr Experience

1.  Mr Experience
2. Moving Up
3. Second Dinner
4. Reach Out
5. Girl of My Dreams
6. Negroni Summer
7. One Night in Paradise
8. Take a Trip
9. You Don't Need Love
10. Waterfall (Love Scene)