Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Blue House Cat / LP Bundle
On Sale
Dope Lemon

Blue House Cat / LP Bundle

Regular price

Dope Lemon 'HOUSE CAT BUNDLE' with 'Smooth Big Cat' Blue Vinyl LP and Dope Lemon rolling papers. 


1. Hey You

2. Salt & Pepper

3. Hey Little Baby

4. Lonely Boys Paradise

5. Give Me Honey

6. Dope & Smoke

7. Smooth Big Cat

8. The Midnight Slow

9. Mechanical Bull

10. Hey Man, Don’t Look At Me Like That