Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
George FitzGerald / Stellar Drifting LP Deluxe Transparent Clear Vinyl ***PRE-ORDER***
On Sale

George FitzGerald / Stellar Drifting LP Deluxe Transparent Clear Vinyl ***PRE-ORDER***

Regular price
George FitzGerald 'Stellar Drifting' LP Deluxe Transparent Clear Vinyl

Stellar Drifting, George’s most ambitious project to date is ten tracks of widescreen, futuristic electronic music featuring the likes of Ellie Goulding (Uncredited) on vocals with lead single Cold, SOAK, London Grammar and Domino’s own Panda Bear, On Stellar Drifting, George keeps his roots deep within the electronic music scene, bringing in pop melodies, club rhythms and other UK dance music elements whilst pushing the boundaries of his sound.

George says of the album: "Electronic music has always been a great vehicle for positive visions of the future and moments of communality. For me that is what dance is essentially about – an escape from our present and a better, more hopeful vision of our future. So there's something retro about the feelings behind this record but it's more retro-futurism (if that makes sense). I wanted to reference the spirit that made people like Kraftwerk, Tangerine Dream, Jeff Mills, (late) Drexciya, Carl Craig and many WARP artists present an escapist, technological vision of the future. BUT not take the music back to the retro feedback loop so much of dance music is now in."


***PRE-ORDER: Shipping from Friday 2nd September, 2022***



  1. Further and Further
  2. Passed Tense feat. Panda Bear
  3. Rainbows and Dreams feat. SOAK
  4. Cold
  5. Setting Sun


  1. Cosmonaut Alley
  2. Retina Flash
  3. Betelgeuse
  4. The Last Transmission feat. London Grammar
  5. Ultraviolet