Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Goat Girl / On All Fours 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Goat Girl / On All Fours 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Goat Girl / On All Fours 2xLP Vinyl

Goat Girl’s new album “On All Fours” was produced by Dan Carey (Kae Tempest, Black Midi & Franz Ferdinand) in South London in early 2020. This new record sees the band veer away from the confrontational lyricism of their debut & indicates Goat Girl’s maturing perspectives in discussing the world's injustices and social prejudices, using the music to explore global, humanitarian, environmental and mindful wellbeing.

Throughout, “On All Fours”, Goat Girl’s Frequent use of sci-fi synthesisers, off-beat chord progressions, analogue drum machines, diverse vocal styles and distinct, gritty guitars fuse a musical language that expresses both former characteristics and newer developments of the band’s sound and vision On All Fours.


A1 Pest
A2 Badibaba
A3 Jazz (In The Supermarket)
B1 Once Again
B2 P.T.S. Tea
B3 Sad Cowboy
C1 The Crack
C2 Closing In
C3 Anxiety Feels
C4 They Bite On You
D1 Bang
D2 Where Do We Go From Here?
D3 A-Men