Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
'Haiku Hands' Tie Dye
On Sale

'Haiku Hands' Tie Dye

Regular price

Haiku Hands Tie Dye T-Shirt and Digital Download bundle.

Dance-pop renegades Haiku Hands recently announced their highly anticipated, self-titled debut album will be out September 10th on Mad Decent / Spinning Top Records.

Rebellious, experimental and wildly unconventional, Haiku Hands was primarily recorded in Melbourne with Joel Ma (Joelistics) and features emblematic collaborations with SOFI TUKKER, Mad Zach, Machine Drum, Mirac, Elgusto of Hermitude and Lewis CanCut.  Featuring lead singles “Not About You,” “Manbitch” and “Onset,” the 12-track LP probes themes including technology, relationships, the absurd and social commentary.


Haiku Hands Tracklist:

  1. Not About You
  2. Manbitch
  3. Sunride
  4. Jupiter
  5. Fashion Model Art (feat. SOFI TUKKER)
  6. Onset (feat. Mad Zach)
  7. Eat This Bass
  8. Car Crash
  9. Super Villain
  10. Mechanical Animal
  11. I See You Baby
  12. Morning Becomes