Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Lou Reed / Transformer LP Vinyl
On Sale

Lou Reed / Transformer LP Vinyl

Regular price
Transformer is the second solo studio album by American recording artist Lou Reed.


A1 Vicious 2:55
A2 Andy's Chest
A3 Perfect Day
A4 Hangin' 'Round
A5 Walk On The Wild Side

B1 Make Up
B2 Satellite Of Love
B3 Wagon Wheel
B4 New York Telephone Conversation
B5 I'm So Free
B6 Goodnight Ladies