Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Here Comes The Cowboy / LP (Black Vinyl)
On Sale
Mac Demarco

Here Comes The Cowboy / LP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price

Mac DeMarco  'Here Comes The Cowboy' LP (Black Vinyl) 

Mac DeMarco will release his fourth full-length album, Here Comes The Cowboy, on May 10th. The follow-up to 2017’s This Old Dog, which featured “the best romantic tunes the well-known romantic has ever penned” (Entertainment Weekly), Here Comes The Cowboy is the debut release on Mac’s Record Label.

Orders shipping 10th May.


'Here Comes The Cowboy' Tracklist


  1. Here Comes The Cowboy
  2. Nobody
  3. Finally Alone
  4. Little Dogs March
  5. Preoccupied
  6. Choo Choo
  7. K
  8. Heart to Heart
  9. Hey Cowgirl
  10. On the Square
  11. All of Our Yesterdays
  12. Skyless Moon
  13. Baby Bye Bye