Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Metallica / ...And Justice For All LP Vinyl
On Sale

Metallica / ...And Justice For All LP Vinyl

Regular price

...And Justice for All is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on September 7, 1988 by Elektra Records. It was the first album following the death of bassist Cliff Burton in 1986, and the first to feature new bassist Jason Newsted.


  • 1. Blackened
  • 2. And Justice For All
  • 3. Eye Of The Beholder
  • 4. One
  • 5. The Shortest Straw
  • 6. Harvester Of Sorrow
  • 7. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
  • 8. To Live Is To Die
  • 9. Dyers Eve