Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
PJ Harvey / Uh Huh Her Vinyl
On Sale

PJ Harvey / Uh Huh Her Vinyl

Regular price

Uh Huh Her is the sixth studio album by English alternative rock musician PJ Harvey. The album was written, recorded and produced over a two-year period by the singer-songwriter herself.


1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
2. Shame
3. Who The Fuck?
4. The Pocket Knife
5. The Letter


1. The Slow Drug
2. No Child Of Mine
3. Cat On The Wall
4. You Come Through
5. It’s You
6. The End
7. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
8. The Darker Days Of Me & Him