Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Pup / Pup LP Vinyl
On Sale


Pup / Pup LP Vinyl

Regular price

Pup 'Pup' LP Vinyl

PUP is the debut album by Canadian rock band PUP. The album was recorded with the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Department of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) and Canada's Private Radio Broadcasters. PUP was released on October 8, 2013.


1. Guilt Trip
2. Reservoir
3. Manu
4. Never Try
5. Yukon
6. Dark Days
7. Lionheart
8. Cul-De-Sac
9. Back Against The Wall
10. Factories