Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sampa The Great / The Return CD
On Sale

Sampa The Great / The Return CD

Regular price
Sampa The Great 'The Return' CD

Sampa The Great creates a sense of home, presenting her debut album ‘The Return’.  Featuring energetic singles ‘OMG’ and ‘Final Form’.


1 Mwana
2 Freedom
3 Wake Up (Interlude)
4 Time's Up
5 Grass Is Greener
6 Dare To Fly
7 Any Day
9 Light It Up (Interlude)
10 Final Form
11 Heaven
12 Diamond In The Ruff
13 Leading Us Home
14 Summer
15 Brand New
16 Give Love (Interlude)
17 The Return
18 Don't Give Up
19 Made Us Better