Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sault / 5 LP Vinyl
On Sale

Sault / 5 LP Vinyl

Regular price
Sault / 5 LP Vinyl

The debut album from pseudonymous British music collective that blurs the lines between soul, funk, post-punk and jazz.

1 Up All Night
2 Don't Waste My Time
3 Foot on Necks
4 Why Why Why Why Why
5 Pink Sands
6 Let Me Go
7 Masterpiece
8 A Little Bit of Sault
9 Something's in the Air
10 Think About It
11 Wild Hundreds, Pt. 5
12 We Are the Sun
13 Wild Hundreds, Pt. 55
14 B.A.B.E