Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Shyga! The Sunlight Mound / CD + Rolling Papers
Shyga! The Sunlight Mound / CD + Rolling Papers
Shyga! The Sunlight Mound / CD + Rolling Papers
On Sale
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Shyga! The Sunlight Mound / CD + Rolling Papers

Regular price

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets 'Shyga! The Sunlight Mound' / CD + Rolling Papers 


Psychedelic Porn Crumpets continue to assert their status as one of Australia’s hardest working bands - pandemic be damned - in announcing the release of their new album, SHYGA! The Sunlight Mound, set for release February 2021. For the Perth group, creativity and production hasn’t stopped in 2020. Despite much of this year’s tour plans being put on pause, Psychedelic Porn Crumpets have used their time off road to continue preparing themselves for the release of their fourth studio release, and an eventual blistering return to stages around the world with a heavy-hitter of an album primed for the live space.

The release of the bands third studio album And Now For The Whatchamacallit reaped praise from all corners with support from Triple JBBC Radio 1NPR and noted publications  including QClassic Rock and DIY have further cemented Psychedelic Porn Crumpets as a long lasting musical presence.





  1. Big Dijon
  2. Tally - Ho
  3. Sawtooth Monkfish
  4. Tripolasaur
  5. Mr Prism
  6. The Terrors
  7. Hats Off To The Green Bins
  8. Glitter Bug
  9. More Glitter
  10. Pukebox
  11. Mundungus
  12. Mango Terrarium
  13. Round The Corner
  14. The Tale Of Gurney Gridman