Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Taylor Swift / 1989 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Taylor Swift / 1989 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Taylor Swift '1989' 2xLP Vinyl

989 is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on October 27, 2014, by Big Machine Records.


A1 Welcome To New York
A2 Blank Space
A3 Style

B1 Out Of The Woods
B2 All You Had To Do Was Stay
B3 Shake It Off

C1 I Wish You Would
C2 Bad Blood
C3 Wildest Dreams

D1 How You Get The Girl
D2 This Love
D3 I Know Places
D4 Clean