Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Taylor Swift / Folklore 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Taylor Swift / Folklore 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Folklore is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was a surprise album, released on July 24, 2020, through Republic Records.


A1 The 1
A2 Cardigan
A3 The Last Great American Dynasty
A4 Exile

B1 My Tears Ricochet
B2 Mirrorball
B3 Seven
B4 August
B5 This Is Me Trying

C1 Illicit Affairs
C2 Invisible String
C3 Mad Woman
C4 Epiphany

D1 Betty
D2 Peace
D3 Hoax