Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Lance Ferguson 'Raw Materials' / LP 12"
On Sale
The Bamboos

Lance Ferguson 'Raw Materials' / LP 12"

Regular price


Side One

  1. Make Up Your Mind (Feat. Kylie Auldist)
  2. Voyage To The Future
  3. Fly By Wire
  4. Love Disguise (Feat. Fallon Williams)

Side Two

  1. 2+1 (Feat. Kylie Auldist)
  2. Peuple De La Nuit
  3. Somebody To Hold (Feat. Kylie Auldist)
  4. Yoshiko’s Theme
  5. Spiral


Includes download card of full double album. 
All twelve of the actual "Raw Material" that Lance Ferguson and some of his favourite producers sampled from to create the reworks on the CD and digital versions of the 'Raw Material' album. 
Featuring some of the best players in the country (who also play in acts Hiatus Kaiyote, GL, The Putbacks as well as The Bamboos), the album explores boogie, disco, jazz, soul and deep funk flavours.