Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Medicine Man / CD
On Sale

Medicine Man / CD

Regular price


The Bamboos 5th studio album, released in June 2012

  1. I Never ft. Daniel Merriweather 
    2. Eliza ft. Megan Washington 
    3. I Got Burned ft. Tim Rogers 
    4. Cut Me Down 
    5. Medicine Man 
    6. Midnight ft. Bobby Flynn 
    7. What I Know 
    8. Where Does The Time Go? ft. Aloe Blacc 
    9. The Wilhelm Scream ft. Megan Washington 
    10. Hello Stranger 
    11. Window