Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Cure ‎/ Disintegration 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

The Cure ‎/ Disintegration 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Disintegration is the eighth studio album by English rock band the Cure, released on 2 May 1989 by Fiction Records.

A1. Plainsong
A2. Pictures Of You
A3. Closedown

B1. Lovesong
B2. Last Dance
B3. Lullaby
B4. Fascination Street

C1. Prayers For Rain
C2. The Same Deep Water As You

D1. Disintegration
D2. Homesick
D3. Untitled