Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Wunderbar Footy Bundle / AFL footy + CD
Wunderbar Footy Bundle / AFL footy + CD
On Sale

Wunderbar Footy Bundle / AFL footy + CD

Regular price

The Living End 'Wunderbar' Footy Bundle / AFL footy and CD

 Hot on the heels of electric new single ‘Don’t Lose It’, The Living End announce the name and release date for their new album, plus details of a national headline tour for November. Recorded over a six-week period in Berlin during an inspired recording session with producer Tobias Kuhn, The Living End’s eighth studio album Wunderbar will see a worldwide release through BMG on September 28.



  1. Don’t Lose It
  2. Not Like The Other Boys
  3. Otherside
  4. Death Of The American Dream
  5. Drop The Needle
  6. Love Won’t Wait
  7. Proton Pill
  8. Amsterdam
  9. Too Young To Die
  10. Wake Up The Vampires
  11. Rat In A Trap