Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Pacifica / cd
On Sale
The Presets

Pacifica / cd

Regular price

The Presets return with their long-awaited new album, Pacifica. Featuring ten prismatic, synth-laced songs, Pacifica sees The Presets boldly venture into new, uncharted musical territories. Traversing both light and shade in energy and emotion, the album was produced by the band - Julian Hamilton and Kim Moyes - and mixed in Los Angeles with Tony Hoffer.

Track List

  1. Youth In Trouble
  2. Ghosts
  3. Promises
  4. Push
  5. Fall
  6. It's Cool
  7. A.o.
  8. Surrender
  9. Fast Seconds
  10. Fail Epic