Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
U2 / Zooropa 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

U2 / Zooropa 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Zooropa is the eighth studio album by Irish rock band U2. Produced by Flood, Brian Eno, and the Edge, it was released on 5 July 1993 on Island Records.


A1 Zooropa
A2 Babyface
A3 Numb
B1 Lemon
B2 Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
B3 Daddy's Gonna Pay For Your Crashed Car
C1 Some Days Are Better Than Others
C2 The First Time
C3 Dirty Day
C4 The Wanderer
D1 Lemon (The Perfecto Mix)
D2 Numb (Gimme Some More Dignity Mix)